Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Pelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charlie Pelt

4.5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Ouellet

Jason Ouellet

August 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"It isn't the best nor is it the worst I've ever dealt with. A far cry better than offices in Griffin and Covington and in between, yet, still not as good as Tommy Johnston's that is right down the street."
Profile photo of Lisa Durden

Lisa Durden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Andrews provided exceptional service for me today."
Profile photo of Tonya Holyko

Tonya Holyko

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Forsyth location for years now and wouldn't go with anyone else. I feel Ana is one of their strongest assets. She is absolutely AMAZING and a blessing to both State Farm and to the customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Merritt

Jessica Merritt

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure 15 years"
Profile photo of Hannah Bryant

Hannah Bryant

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend!! wyatt was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Mary Griffith

Mary Griffith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old insurance was increasing and I hardly drive my car. I was shopping for a better deal. I'm a older person and nervous about doing business over the phone use to eye to eye contact. But my call from Charles Pelt in Forsyth Ga agent Matthew put me at easy. He called me back and explained the insurance to me. He discussed the pros and big one money I would save if I changed to State Farm Insurance. Thank you for not giving up on me and moving me to the future doing business on the phone."
Profile photo of harshad patel

harshad patel

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place in forsyth"
Profile photo of Eileen Fink

Eileen Fink

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Jackson is the best. Samantha is very pleasant and helpful. Great Service.😊"
Profile photo of Judy Mercer

Judy Mercer

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were thinking about changing insurances for better rates. Mrs. Speir went above and beyond for several days by phone and in person, dealing with our questions and complaints! She answered everything we could think to ask and more. We had gotten lower quotes from other insurance companies. She went over our policies with us and discussed our needs and got as close to those quotes as possible. We have been customers with statefarm for over three decades! Mrs. Speir helped us to realize why. She was very professional, friendly, and one of the reasons we chose to stay with Statefarm! We would like to say Thank you! If you need insurance help go see her at Charlie Pelt’s Statefarm Office!"
Profile photo of Ben Allison

Ben Allison

December 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Charlie takes commissions back from his employees........ not how you run a business to keep employees."
Profile photo of Gregory Dennis

Gregory Dennis

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Oh how I love social media. When a fired disgruntled employee can have her friends ruin the reviews of a wonderful place to do business. So..... It is funny that the day after her dismissal her friend Amber (who by the way works for Geico) claims to have insurance with State Farm and has had an awful experience with the office manage and staff in he review and 6 min's later Amber's "friend" (at least according to Facebook) Francisco claims to have had a similar horrible experience. Let's set the record strait. As a customer of Charlie Pelt State Farm with Auto, Life and Amazing Financing through State Farm Bank (which by the way you should all consider) I will stand firm on the fact that He and his staff are some of the best people to entrust your insurance needs too. Y'all are amazing. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Francisco Escobedo

Francisco Escobedo

December 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will be transferring all my policies to a different agent, to a better and professional environment, you need better people working in your office I will be canceling All my life insurance and disability with this office and go somewhere else."
Profile photo of elisa barroness

elisa barroness

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people- giving wonderful help- always available!"
Profile photo of Brittany Mills

Brittany Mills

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charlie pelt is the bomb! Saved ALOT of money with you guys! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of maria martinez

maria martinez

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm! Mattie Waite assisted me and she was amazing and made everything so easy she definitely went above and beyond!!! would def recommend her to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Carroll

Nicholas Carroll

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Charlie Pelt's office does a really good job explaining insurance and making sure people have what they need. He's been very helpful to some of my customers, and I appreciate everything he and his staff have done (especially Mattie)!"
Profile photo of Timothy Bragg

Timothy Bragg

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Charlie and his staff are top notch. I've personally witnessed them go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy with their insurance. If something ever went wrong, Charlie wouldn't stop working until it was made right and his customer was happy. Definitely recommend!"